Our Staff


  • Darryl Aguilar, MD, Medical Director
  • Denise Bolden, BA, Business Office Manager
  • Sue Funk, Administrator
  • Chrystal Jones, Materials Manager
  • Christy Murry, RN, Clinical Director

Our Physicians

Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Christus Cabrini Surgery Center.

Anesthesia Gynecology Podiatry
Darrin Letsinger, MD Glenn Aucoin, MD* Michael Lombardo, DPM
Joseph Patton, MD Amy Babin, MD Maria Saucier, DPM*
Taten Peterman, MD Barry Bieber, MD Paul Sunderhaus, DPM
Jason Rolfe, MD Sharhonda Biley, MD Jon M. Wilson, DPM
Joe Travis, MD Amanda Ingalls, MD
Karie Lafleur, MD Urology
GI Elizabeth McLemore, MD Robert Bass, MD*
Harishwar Agarwal, MD* Edan Moran, MD* Robert Fontane, MD*
John Gosserand, MD Patrick Tassin, MD Joshua Holstead, MD*
Joseph Hollier, MD John W. Richey, MD
General Surgery Michael Brunet, MD*
Darryl Aguilar, MD* William Crenshaw, MD *Denotes Physician Partners
Philip Cole II, MD* Mark Dodson, MD
Joseph Marrazzo III, MD Jeffrey Garrison, MD
James Parrish, MD Michael Leddy, MD
Wayne Watkins, MD* Timmothy Randell, MD
R. Scott York, MD* Jamie Rister, MD
C. Terry Texada, MD
Pain Management
Stephen Katz, MD
Jeffery Rapp, MD*
Sean Stehr, MD*